Reconcile Reveals New Album, Cover, Tracklist, and Preorder

Reconcile just revealed the name, release date, track list and preorder for upcoming record Streets Don't Love You.

"Pre-Order is officially LIVE! Check the link in the bio! Huge s/o to everyone that made it happen. Gotta S/o Jesus for everything, the wife for all the time she gave me to make it happen, my manager and close friends...All the homies that grinder on this mug!...Huge s/o to everybody that came through for me like @lecrae @jackiehillperry @stunnabamdsd1 & @103ghetto. Y'all gonna rock with this one for a long time!!!! S/o to the homies that paved the way for me as well (The big homies @thisl and @iamstreetsymphony)," wrote Reconcile on social media.

The preorder comes with an instant download of the song "Woke," featuring Lecrae. Preorder on iTunes

Tracklist and back cover below:

Check out the music video for single, "Ain't No Way" below:

About the Author
Justin Sarachik has been writing about music since 2010 reporting and editing for The Christian Post, BREATHEcast, Broken Records Magazine, and his own blog TheSIBandGuy. When not conducting obscenely long phone interviews he jumps around on stage with his progressive rock/rap band Process of Fusion in Staten Island, NY.

Related Articles


Our Playlists