tobyMac 'This Is Not a Test' Album Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date Revealed

Billboard and Grammy-winning Christian artist tobyMac has revealed the cover, tracklisting and release date for his seventh solo album, This Is Not a Test.

tobyMac will feature Capitol Christian Music Group's only hip-hop artist and rising star NF, along with Toby's legendary group DC Talk.

The album is set to release on August 7 and is available now for pre-order on iTunes or Amazon. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Like a Match
2. Backseat Driver (feat. Hollyn & TRU)
3. This Is Not a Test (feat. Capital Kings)
4. Lights Shine Bright (feat. Hollyn)
5. Til the Day I Die (feat. NF)
6. Feel It (feat. Mr. Talkbox)
7. Move (Keep Walkin’)
8. Love Broke Thru
9. Beyond Me
10. Love Feels Like (feat. DC Talk)
11. Undeniable
12. Lift You Up (feat. Ryan Stevenson)
13. Fall
14. Beyond Me (Phenomenon Remix By Soul Glow Activatur)
15. Like a Match (Garcia’s Remix)
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music