Here are Christian Hip Hop's nominees in the 45th GMA Dove Awards.

Artist of the Year

Casting Crowns, Beach Street Records/Reunion Records
Hillsong UNITED, Hillsong Music
Lecrae, Reach Records
Mandisa, Sparrow Records
NEEDTOBREATHE, Atlantic Records
Switchfoot, Atlantic Records

New Artist of the Year

- 1 Girl Nation, Reunion Records
- Andy Mineo, Reach Records
- Ellie Holcomb, Full Heart
- Hillsong Young & Free, Hillsong Music/Sparrow Records
- Love & The Outcome, Word Entertainment

Rap/Hip Hop Song of the Year

- “100” – KB (ft. Andy Mineo), (writers) Kevin Burgess, Andy Mineo

- “Dear Mr. Christian”- Derek Minor (ft. Dee-1 and Lecrae), (writers) Torrance “Street Symphony” Esmond, David Augustine Jr., Lecrae Moore, Derek Johnson, Charles Dunlap, Lincoln Mooris

- “Head Held High” - Rapture Ruckus, (writer) Tofer Brown

- “Stop The Traffic” - Andy Mineo (ft. Co Campbell), (writers) Andy Mineo, Co Campbell

- “You Can't Stop Me” - Andy Mineo, (writers) Andy Mineo, Alex Medina, Gabriel Azucena

Rap/Hip Hop Album of the Year

- 100 – KB, (producers) Joseph Prielozny, Dirty Rice, Lasanna Harris, George Ramirez, Gabriel Azucena, Chris Mackey, Tyshane Thompson, Jacob Cardec

- Invader – Rapture Ruckus, (producer) Brad Dring, Geoff Duncan, Steve Aeillo

- Minorville – Derek Minor, (producers) Joseph Prielozny, Derek Johnson, Chris Mackey, Derek Minor, Torrance Esmond, Charles Dunlap, Lincoln Morris, Krishon Gaines, George Ramirez, Brian Tistog, Blair Atkinson, Gabriel Azucena

- Never Land – Andy Mineo, (producers) Joseph Prielozny, Alex Medina, Tyshane Thompson, Gabriel Azucena, Ray Castro, Dre Garcia, Alex Hitchens, Courtney Peebles

- Royal Flush – FLAME, (producers) Mashell Leroy, Steve T, Spec, Tyshane Thompson, D-Flow, Thainnacircle, Justin Ebach

Gospel Performance of the Year

- “Every Praise” – Hezekiah Walker, RCA Inspiration, (producer) Donald Lawrence
- “Help” – Erica Campbell (ft. Lecrae), My Block Inc., (producer) Warryn Campbell
- “I Can Only Imagine” – Tamela Mann, TillyMann Music Group, (producer) Myron Butler
- “I Love The Lord” – Natalie Grant, Curb Records, (producer) Bernie Herms
- “If He Did It Before...Same God” – Tye Tribbett, MoTown Gospel, (producer) Tye Tribbett

Contemporary Gospel/Urban Song of the Year

- “Every Praise” – Hezekiah Walker, (writer) David Bratton
- “Help” – Erica Campbell (ft. Lecrae), (writer) Warryn Campbell
- “No Gray” – Jonathan McReynolds (writer) Jonathan McReynolds
- “Our God” – Micah Stampley, (writer) Jonas Myrin, Matt Redman, Jesse Reeves, Chris Tomlin
- “Same God...If He Did it Before” – Tye Tribbett (writer) Tye Tribbett
- “Sunday Kind Of Love” – Israel Houghton, (writers) Israel Houghton, Aaron Lindsey your social media marketing partner


Skrip Renegades Never Die
Buy on iTunes or Amazon