Lecrae 'Anomaly' Production Credits Revealed

Reach Records revealed the production credits for Lecrae's upcoming album Anomaly to be released September 9th.

1. Outsiders - Produced by Dirty Rice, Joseph Prielozny, Street Symphony
2. Welcome to America - Produced by S1, J. Rhodes
3. Say I Won't ft. Andy Mineo - Produced by 808XEliTE, GAWVI, Andy Mineo
4. Nuthin - Produced by GAWVI
5. Fear - Produced by Dirty Rice, Joseph Prielozny
6. Anomaly - Produced by Nate Robinson
7. Timepiece - Produced by Mashell
8. Dirty Water - Produced by Derek Minor
9. Wish - Produced by S1, Vohn Beatz, Joseph Prielozny
10. Runners - Produced by Lasanna "Ace" Harris, GAWVI
11. All I Need Is You - Produced by Dirty Rice and Joseph Prielozny
12. Give In ft. Crystal Nicole - Produced by GAWVI, Alex Medina
13. Good, Bad, Ugly - Produced by Jaquebeatz
14. Broken ft. Kari Jobe - Produced by Dirty Rice, Joseph Prielozny
15. Messengers ft. For King & Country - Produced by Dirty Rice, Joseph Prielozny, Street Symphony

Pre-order Anomaly on iTunes now.

What producers do you wish were on Anomaly?
About the Author
Chad Horton has co-owned and operated Rapzilla.com with Philip Rood since 2010, bringing with him a decade of music business experience. Horton is also the Director of Marketing for Syntax Creative, the largest independent digital distributor of Christian & Gospel music, among other genres. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife of nine years, as well as two beautiful daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlist


Mike Sarge Outta Line
Buy on iTunes or Amazon