Propaganda Reveals 'Crimson Cord' Tracklisting

1. You Mock Me
2. Crimson Cord
3. Daywalkers ft. Lecrae
4. Make
5. Bored of Education
6. Thanks Rev
7. I Ain't Gave Up On You Yet
8. Framed Stretch Marks ft. Derek Webb & Braille
9. I Don't See It
10. Three Cord Bond
11. How Did We Get Here ft. Andy Mineo & JGivens
12. Redeem ft. Lee Green
13. Tell Me Yours
14. I Can't Call It - produced by Derek Minor (iTunes Exclusive)
15. Make - remix by Beautiful Eulogy (iTunes pre-order only)

You can pre-order Propaganda's new album on iTunes for $7.99 until it releases. Save $2!

About the Author
Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 and is currently the Director of Social Media for 10th Street Entertainment, which manages several multi-platinum artists. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife and two daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlists