Propaganda Reveals 'Crimson Cord' Tracklisting

1. You Mock Me
2. Crimson Cord
3. Daywalkers ft. Lecrae
4. Make
5. Bored of Education
6. Thanks Rev
7. I Ain't Gave Up On You Yet
8. Framed Stretch Marks ft. Derek Webb & Braille
9. I Don't See It
10. Three Cord Bond
11. How Did We Get Here ft. Andy Mineo & JGivens
12. Redeem ft. Lee Green
13. Tell Me Yours
14. I Can't Call It - produced by Derek Minor (iTunes Exclusive)
15. Make - remix by Beautiful Eulogy (iTunes pre-order only)

You can pre-order Propaganda's new album on iTunes for $7.99 until it releases. Save $2!

About the Author
Chad Horton has co-owned and operated with Philip Rood since 2010, bringing with him a decade of music business experience. Horton is also the Director of Marketing for Syntax Creative, the largest independent digital distributor of Christian & Gospel music, among other genres. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife of nine years, as well as two beautiful daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlist


J-Giles Son Promise Two
Pre-order on iTunes or Amazon