SPZRKT 'Lucid Dream' Cover, Tracklisting & Production Credits Revealed

SPZRKT's upcoming free album 'Lucid Dream' releases on November 25th from STRT TRBL.

1. Back To You - Prod. by Tyshane & Jermaine
2. The Feel II ft. John Givez - Prod. by Major
3. Along The Way ft. Social Club - Prod. by Jeremiah Beats
4. Love & Pain (SPZRKT RMX) - Prod. by Sango
5. A-OK ft. CJTheGenesis & Braille (SPZRKT RMX) - Prod. by CJTheGenesis
6. The Motion ft. Elhae (SPZRKT RMX) - Prod by Sango
7. $pezzy $weg Da $wegazord (interlude)
8. Collide ft. D-Tropp - Prod. by Swade Beatz
9. BC ft. Marz - Prod. by Gabe Ramirez
10. Shoulders (Acapella)
11. U N I V E R S E - Prod. by Sango

Watch Tedashii perform his new song "Fire Away" featuring SPZRKT here
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists