Thi'sl 'Free From The Trap' Tracklisting



1. I'm Ready - Prod. by J.R for So Hot Productions
2. Snap Off (feat. AD3) - Prod. by Black Knight
3. I Needed You (feat. Brian Owens) - Prod. by Tony Esterly
4. Baby Mommas and Broken Hearts - Prod. by Cheese aka The Kraken and J. Rhodes
5. Wish Upon A Star - Prod. by G.Roc
6. Motivation - Prod. by Chris Burris for DSP
7. All We Know Is Winning (feat. Tedashii) - Prod. by Black Knight
8. Until The Next Time (feat. Fitzgerald) - Prod. by Fitzgerald for Studio78 Productions
9. We Blind (feat. Brian Owens) - Prod. by Geeda
10. Lord Help Me (feat. Bradd Young)
11. In The Morning (feat. Daphne Rice) - Prod. by J.R, Gene "Dmicestro" Payton and Tony Esterly

The autobiography is scheduled to be released mid December or early January, stay tuned.
Watch Thi'sl share more details on the album and book in this video interview.
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlist


Byron A. Truth and Mystery
Buy on iTunes or Amazon

Davey Asaph Never In My Wildest
Buy on iTunes or Amazon

RMM Safe House
Buy on iTunes