Dwayne Tryumf to Release Live Album

Tryumf's forthcoming collection of records are the follow-up to his projects ‘Beginnings’ & ‘777 (Mark of the Peace)’. Dwayne is a leader on the UK Hip Hop scene and known in the USA for his high quality projects. His musical history includes noteworthy collaborations with Grammy award-winning emcee Lecrae, Kareem Manuel (fka Katalyst), Mobo award-winning emcees Jahaziel, Guvna B & Victizzle, to name a few. ‘Live in Concert’ will put a live spin on some of his fans favorite Tryumf-songs and introduce listeners to new sounds.

‘Live in Concert’ is said to be an explosive musical experience of Tryumf's best songs, backed by full band and audience participation. The upcoming project features Jahaziel, Tru2DaName, A Star, Pilgrim, Gyamma, Reign of Fire and Matthew Allen. Some of the UK’s finest underground MC’s are going to showcase their lyrical ability on the album. ‘Live in Concert’ is a fusion of Hip Hop, Grime, R&B Soul, Rock, Acid Jazz and Praise & Worship.


1 - 777 Intro (Live)
2 - I Don't Pack a Matic (Live)
3 - Roll Out (Live) [feat. Pilgrim & Gyamma]
4 - Thy Kingdom Come (feat. A Star, Tru2DaName & Matthew Allen)
5 - 777 (Live) [feat. Reign of Fire]
6 - African Drum (Live)
7 - Changed My World (Live) [feat. Matthew Allen]
8 - Proverbs 31 Woman (Live) [feat. Matthew Allen]
9 - This Is For You (Live) [feat. Jahaziel & Matthew Allen]
10 - Never Be The Same (Live) [feat. Reign of Fire & Matthew Allen]
About the Author

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes