DIE-REK 'Butta Breath' An Expedition Through The Soul - EP RELEASE

beyond his time.

Every song is a tale of its own and addresses themes of foundation, sacrifice, triumph and ultimately reign. "Butta Breath" the EP is true "heart and soul" music. The project bears no trace of compromise and holds true to the very essence of that genuine classic era of hip hop.

Die-Rek’s defining tone and thought provoking lyricism combined on this 90% sample free project stands as a testament to the authenticity of the one of a kind rhythmic edge his work embodies.

Distributed and available through worldwide known www.FatBeats.com and on iTunes this project is one that you do not want to let pass you by.

It's a song of revolution and precision- "Butta Breath"

1. Sheila Intro
2. Sheila
3. Foundation
4. Cosby
5. L-I-V-E
6. Get Up
7. The Word

Related Articles


Our Playlists