Christian Rap Music | Free Downloads

Rockstar JT released a new single on his 19th birthday called "I Made It," produced by K. Agee.

New Jersey-based artist and producer Vaughn-J has released new music with this single called "LORD."

Two thousand and sixteen was a tough year for many, including rapper Tony Tillman, but he’s entering 2017 with an optimistic perspective explained on his latest release, “Thankful.”

23 year old DMV artist Kar bursts onto the scene with his new single called "Blind Faith".

United Kingdom-based artist davecreates lays down his latest single "No Pressure" over an instrumental by Sango.

Listen to Austin, Texas group FBC KLIK's latest single "40 Days," available everywhere digitally.

Listen to Doxamillion's single "The Truth," the first track from his recently released project PT3 LIVXN.

Listen to Atlanta-based artist Dzyne By God's newest single "All I Need," produced by Black Listed and co-produced by TJ Pompeo.

Listen to Shepherd's title track, produced by Juice Bangers, from his upcoming album entitled Maverick Soul.

Pennsylvanian rapper ReamRaw released this new track called "The Return" after a year-long hiatus.

Florida-based artist who is a part of Eshon Burdgundy's "artist support system" NFTRY., Neek Smif released a new single called "Knddm Cme."

Dallas-based artist Hyper Fenton released another new single produced by MoFlo Music Productions, "Starlight."

Canon takes his art seriously. The Reflection Music Group rapper and producer explains his mode of operation for success as an emcee on his new self-produced single “Fighters”.

Ohio-based artist Saint Jones released a self-produced single called "Thanksgiving," from his upcoming project entitled The Glory Tape.

K¥NG released his first new single of 2017 called "Legend," produced by Indi500.

Listen to Grand Rapids, Michigan rapper Jimmy's latest single "Indelible," produced by FlipTunesMusic and ErockBeats.

Take a listen to "WANNALUVU," from new St.Louis-based artist Erco, produced by Steve-T.

Check out London, UK group DVTN's newest hip-hop/soul single "Existence (Wonders)," produced by FreddyWinter.

Our Playlists