Listen to SkyBlew's single "PICK YOURSELF UP" from his collaboration EP with producer Scottie Royal entitled The Royal Blew Reverie.

Listen to AMP's single "The Master," from the deluxe edition of their Glory Songs album available now.

Tobias. (formerly known as Bias Truth) releases "Lost It" produced by Santhosh, the lead single from his upcoming debut project, Blessing In This Art.

J. Crum releases new single produced by Marv4MoBeats, “Hearts Collide,” from his upcoming album ‘Black Sheep’ releasing Feb. 12.

Philly singer and rapper Don Cephas releases his latest single “One Thing.” Don Cephas says “This brand new record is loosely based off of Psalm 27:4 "One thing have I desired of the LORD, that will I seek after; that I may dwell in the house of the LORD all the days of my life, to behold the beauty of the LORD, and to inquire in his temple.”

K-Drama released the lead single, "Arthur Agee," from his upcoming album entitled The 8th. The song is produced by K-Drama and Anthony "T-Rock" Clary. The album is scheduled to release on Feb. 19.

Singer-songwriter Sean C. Johnson released new single "Home," the first to come from his new Race The Sun bi-monthly music series.

Dezzy Yates releases his lead single "One Day," featuring PM Lowe and produced by Lexi Banks, from his upcoming album Tales From The Checkered Backpack out Feb. 20.

Reach Records's producer-turned-artist/producer GAWVI released his first song as an artist on the label on Thursday, an electronic dance music track titled "Vaina."

A music premiere, Reconcile releases another new track called "Body Season." The song came a few days after his 8x8, Tyshane and Alias-produced track, "Cross On Me", was released. Both song have followed up Reconcile's Catchin' Bodies EP, which was released in September.

Listen to Chicago rapper EJ's single "Lean On Grace" from his free album Commencement available now.

God Over Money founder Bizzle hopped on his label mate Datin's newest single off his upcoming album The Roar on Wednesday.

indie tribe. artist Mogli The Iceburg releases new single "Bout It," featuring Reflection Music Group recording artist Canon. The song, which was also produced by both artists, will be available on Mogli The Iceburg's upcoming synthesia album.

Atlanta-based Hip-Hop/Alternative artist Sherrod White releases self-produced track, "Made It" featuring Hillary Hand, with co-production by Tone Jonez. The song is from Sherrod's new EP, Frsh X Strt, releasing on Jan. 29.

Oklahoma City-based rapper Fedel released a new song on Tuesday with an intriguing title, "Trash Talk."

Young Noah released a single featuring two-time Grammy Award-winning Christian rock band Audio Adrenaline, "Long Way To Go." The song will be on Young Noah's independent debut EP, Young Forever, which is set to release early 2016.

Houston-based rapper Reconcile released a new song this weekend, music which could be on his rumored Catchin' Bodies 2 project.