Free Download: B. Cooper - Spare Change

We are excited to partner with Reflection Music Group to exclusively release the first project by their newest signing, B. Cooper! 'Spare Change' is a 10 track mixtape that will get you familiar with the RMG newcomer.


1. Excuse Me (prod. by Dirty Rice)
2. The Introduction (prod. by Dirty Rice)
3. Troubled Waters (prod. by Dirty Rice)
4. Home ft. Dre Murray & Alex Faith (prod. by Dirty Rice)
5. Just Got Home (prod. by SkySense and Oz)
6. Don't Fall ft. Chad Jones, Canon, & Jay Cabassa (prod. by BandPlay)
7. Empty World ft. Tony Tillman & Andale' (prod. by Chris King)
8. Let Me Know ft. Foure (prod. by Dirty Rice)
9. My Heart ft. John Givez (prod. by Dirty Rice)
10. Spare Change (prod. by SkySense)

About the Author
Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 and is currently the Director of Social Media for 10th Street Entertainment, which manages several multi-platinum artists. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife and two daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlists