Download Here

1. Waiting (Intro)
2. Journey of Grace
3. The Journey
4. Good Thang
5. Love Love
6. Resurrection
7. Coffee Break (Scripture Memory)
8. Fall
9. Word From A Vessel
10. Ready to Live ft Charlene Nash (Bonus)
About the Author
Chad Horton has co-owned and operated with Philip Rood since 2010, bringing with him a decade of music business experience. Horton is also the Director of Marketing for Syntax Creative, the largest independent digital distributor of Christian & Gospel music, among other genres. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife of nine years, as well as two beautiful daughters.