GeeDA 'The Final Call: The Re-Up'

Download Link

1. Day Comes
2. Mind Gone
3. Prayze Him (feat. Pastor AD3)
4. Work It Out (feat. ZG and D-Maub)
5. Gettaway (feat. Chris Searcy)
6. Murda It (feat. Kambino and K-Drama)
7. Burning Up
8. My All (feat. Sean Slaughter)
9. Smile
10. You Are (feat. Tiffany Tapp)
11. Herre (feat. Lil Prophet)
12. [Bonus Track] Christ Reppa (feat. Lunie 380)
**All songs produced and mixed/mastered by GeeDA
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists