SPZRKT 'While We're Young'

Download Link

1. Live Your Heart Out (Prod By Madeon)
2. The Feel ft. L9 (Prod by Primestars)
3. One Name ft. L9 (Prod By The iProducers)
4. Party Starter (Prod By DJ Shaw-T)
5. Already Lifted (Prod By DJ Shaw-T)
6. If Only (Prod By Mr. Kooman)
7. I Hope This Is Love (Prod By Sean Devine)
8. Morning (Prod By LoNero)
9. Slow Bounce [Interlude] (Prod By CHEMIST)
10. Laissez Les Bon Temps Rouler (Prod By JGRAMM)
11. Electric Acapella (Trip Lee Mashup)
12. Talk Too Much (Prod By JGRAMM)
13. While We're Young (Prod By DJ Shaw-T)
14. Different Worlds (Bonus Track)
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists