Tha GIM & DJ one3 - Supreme Mix: Holy Ghost Protocol

1. Intro: Threatt Muzik
2. Supreme
3. U Will Rize (feat. Spirit & Truth)
4. A New Day
5. Grace & Mercy (feat. Maestro)
6. What Up
7. The Slave & The Master (feat. Prolifik & Keysha)
8. Get It How I Live (feat. Spirit & Truth)
9. Thank U (feat. J.R.)
10. Take U High (feat. Spirit & Truth)

Related Articles


Our Playlist Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify


James Daytona New Fire
Free Download