Music: R-Swift - Autopilot ft. Beleaf and WHATUPRG

Rapper Young Noah is putting out his 66 track hurricane relief albums called 40 Days and 40 Nights. The first installment, 40 Days has a single by R-Swift called "Autopilot" featuring Beleaf and WHATUPRG.

Listen to the track below:

The album drops on October 20 on all digital platforms.

Preoder here and here.

About the Author
Justin Sarachik has been writing about music since 2010 reporting and editing for The Christian Post, BREATHEcast, Broken Records Magazine, and his own blog TheSIBandGuy. When not conducting obscenely long phone interviews he jumps around on stage with his progressive rock/rap band Process of Fusion in Staten Island, NY.

Related Articles


Our Playlists