Album Listening Session: Xist Music Presents ... 'MOVE Vol. 1'



Available in stores August 28, 2012. Pre-order on iTunes

1. Da' T.R.U.T.H. & The Ambassador - Change (feat. Jin)
2. Sean Simmonds - Supernova (feat. Canton Jones)
3. Yaves - Open Windows (feat. B.Reith & Th3ory Hazit)
4. Sho Baraka, Alex Faith & R-Swift - All I Need (feat. Sean Simmonds)
5. Andale, Derek Minor, & D-MAUB - Straight
6. N.F. - Only One (feat. Shuree Williams)
7. Jahaziel - Fly High (feat. ZG)
8. The Ambassador - Live It Up (feat. Trip Lee)
9. Yaves - Coeur De Leon
10. R-Swift - Midnight Star (feat. Pastor AD3 & Daisey Fontaine)
11. Da' T.R.U.T.H. - Missing Piece
12. Rhema Soul - No More Waiting
13. Da' T.R.U.T.H., The Ambassador, Sean Simmonds, Jessica Reed, Jai & DJ Mal-Ski - Move (Chasing After You)
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlist Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify