Excelsius New Album

The CD will drop in late February 2007. The album has 17 songs featuring Tha G.I.M. , Torch, Damon O', JB Real, Shekinah, and DJ 1 God. The album has some hot production from Theory Hazit, Fatherz Child, B of 4Sight Sounds, Octavia Harris, DJ Triumph,  LENstrumentals, and others. Expect to see an album review on Rapzilla soon.

Related Articles


Our Playlists