Mr. Del, Canton & Ramona Jones, and Lisa McClendon form: "Gumbo Red"

Mr. Del, Canton & Ramona Jones and Lisa McClendon form a collaboration like none other. These three extraordinary artists each represent their own unique flavor and mesh naturally to generate an amazing sound that will grip audiences with every track.

Album releases December 26th. Available for pre-order at

Official tracklisting:
1. Keep It Going
2. Family Reunion
3. Foolish
4. Cry Loud
5. In Th e Groove
6. Th is Way
7. Gumbo Worship
8. Alright Okay
9. Show Me
10. Lady
11. Rock It Out
12. Simply Free

Related Articles


Our Playlists