Sheena Lee, known collaborator with Reach Records recording artist Andy Mineo and God Belongs In My City tour headliner, has revealed the cover and tracklisting for her long awaited debut album 'Destiny,' which will be available on August 6, 2013.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. As Long I Lived
2. In the Red
3. Gotta Gettaway (feat. Benjah)
4. Cry 4 Grace (feat. Hezekiah Walker)
5. Destiny (feat. Andy Mineo)
6. Praize
7. Caught Up
8. More
9. H2o
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Our Playlist


Byron A. Truth and Mystery
Buy on iTunes or Amazon

Davey Asaph Never In My Wildest
Buy on iTunes or Amazon

RMM Safe House
Buy on iTunes