Follow on Twitter @CustomaryMusic

Album Listening Session

Buy Compassion on iTunes

1. Compassion
2. Fear
3. Room To Grow ft. Bobby Bishop
4. All I Wanna Know ft. Dom
5. More Than Words
6. Gates Of Heaven
7. Hanging On
8. Everything Will Be Alright ft. Dom
9. Be The First
10. Left With Nothing
11. He Dont Love Ya feat. Dom
12. What’s The Point
13. People Get Ready
14. Thankful feat. P. Dirt & Dom
*All tracks produced by Customary